Nexstim Oyj: Arvopap
Nexstim Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 §:n mukainen ilmoitus huomattavasta omistusosuudesta
June 18, 2024 04:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 18.6.2024 klo. 11.30 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 §:n mukainen ilmoitus huomattavasta omistusosuudesta Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” tai...
Nexstim Plc: Disclos
Nexstim Plc: Disclosure of Major Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act
June 18, 2024 04:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 18 June 2024 at 11:30 AM (EEST) Nexstim Plc: Disclosure of Major Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act Nexstim Plc...
Nexstim Oyj: Arvopap
Nexstim Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 §:n mukainen ilmoitus huomattavasta omistusosuudesta
June 17, 2024 05:45 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 17.6.2024 klo. 12.45 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 §:n mukainen ilmoitus huomattavasta omistusosuudesta Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” tai...
Nexstim Plc: Disclos
Nexstim Plc: Disclosure of Major Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act
June 17, 2024 05:45 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 17 June 2024 at 12:45 PM (EEST) Nexstim Plc: Disclosure of Major Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act Nexstim Plc...
Sisäpiiritieto: Nexs
Sisäpiiritieto: Nexstim Oyj ilmoittaa lisätietoja liittyen Magnus Medical, Inc.:n teknologian lisensointisopimukseen
June 12, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 12.06.2024 klo. 9.00 (EEST) Sisäpiiritieto: Nexstim Oyj ilmoittaa lisätietoja liittyen Magnus Medical, Inc.:n teknologian lisensointisopimukseen Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX)...
Insider Information:
Insider Information: Nexstim Plc Provides Further Details on Technology License Agreement with Magnus Medical, Inc.
June 12, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 12 June 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Insider Information: Nexstim Plc Provides Further Details on Technology License Agreement with Magnus Medical, Inc. Nexstim Plc...
Nexstim Oyj: Arvopap
Nexstim Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 §:n mukainen ilmoitus huomattavasta omistusosuudesta
June 11, 2024 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 11.6.2024 klo. 14.00 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 §:n mukainen ilmoitus huomattavasta omistusosuudesta Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” tai...
Nexstim Plc: Disclos
Nexstim Plc: Disclosure of Major Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act
June 11, 2024 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 11 June 2024 at 2 PM (EEST) Nexstim Plc: Disclosure of Major Holdings according to Chapter 9, Section 10 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act Nexstim Plc...
logo.png
Distributor Orders Nexstim NBS System 5 for European Hospital
June 10, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 10 June 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Distributor Orders Nexstim NBS System 5 for European Hospital Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has received an order for an NBS...
Insider Information:
Insider Information: Nexstim Plc Announces Planned Alzheimer’s Collaboration with Sinaptica Therapeutics, Inc.
June 07, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 7 June 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Insider Information: Nexstim Plc Announces Planned Alzheimer’s Collaboration with Sinaptica Therapeutics, Inc. Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX)...