Insider Information:
Insider Information: Nexstim Plc Announces Planned Alzheimer’s Collaboration with Sinaptica Therapeutics, Inc.
June 07, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 7 June 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Insider Information: Nexstim Plc Announces Planned Alzheimer’s Collaboration with Sinaptica Therapeutics, Inc. Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX)...
logo.png
Finnish Hospital Orders Nexstim NBS System 5
May 08, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 8 May 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Finnish Hospital Orders Nexstim NBS System 5 Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has received an order for an NBS System 5 from a...
logo.png
Health Canada Approves Nexstim NBS 6 System for Treatment of MDD
May 06, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 6 May 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Health Canada Approves Nexstim NBS 6 System for Treatment of MDD Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has received approval from...
logo.png
Nexstim, Inc. and Inomed Inc. Enter into Strategic Alliance Agreement for US Market
May 03, 2024 03:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 3 May 2024, 10 AM (EEST) Nexstim, Inc. and Inomed Inc. Enter into Strategic Alliance Agreement for US Market Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces that...
logo.png
Neurosurgery Customer from Germany Orders Nexstim NBS System 5
April 26, 2024 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 26 April 2024 at 3 PM (EEST) Neurosurgery Customer from Germany Orders Nexstim NBS System 5 Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has received an order for a new...
Nexstim Oyj:n liiket
Nexstim Oyj:n liiketoiminnan päivitys, tammi-maaliskuu 2024
April 26, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Lehdistötiedote, Helsinki, 26.04.2024, klo. 09.00 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj:n liiketoiminnan päivitys, tammi-maaliskuu 2024 Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX) (jäljempänä ”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) kertoo Yhtiön...
Nexstim Plc Business
Nexstim Plc Business Update Q1 2024
April 26, 2024 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 26 April 2024 at 9 AM (EEST) Nexstim Plc Business Update Q1 2024 Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” or ”Company”) announces the key highlights of the Company’s business...
Nexstim Oyj: Johdon
Nexstim Oyj: Johdon liiketoimet, Hildén
April 25, 2024 06:15 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 25.04.2024 klo. 13.15 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj: Johdon liiketoimet, Hildén Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) ilmoittaa johdon liiketoimista seuraavasti: ...
Nexstim Plc: Manager
Nexstim Plc: Managers’ Transactions, Hildén
April 25, 2024 06:15 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company Announcement, Helsinki, 25 April 2024 at 1:15 PM (EEST) Nexstim Plc: Managers’ Transactions, Hildén Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces managers’ transactions as...
Nexstim Plc: Manager
Nexstim Plc: Managers’ Transactions, Forss
April 25, 2024 06:10 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company Announcement, Helsinki, 25 April 2024 at 1:10 PM (EEST) Nexstim Plc: Managers’ Transactions, Forss Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces managers’ transactions as...