Fingrid’s Financial
Fingrid’s Financial Statements Bulletin January–December 2023: Clean and high-quality electricity system and largest ever grid investments created conditions for electricity consumption growth
February 27, 2024 06:15 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Stock Exchange Release 27 February 2024 at 13:15 EET Fingrid’s consolidated financial statements have been drawn up in accordance with the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS)....
Fingrid Oyj:n tilinp
Fingrid Oyj:n tilinpäätöstiedote tammi-joulukuu 2023: Puhdas ja korkealaatuinen sähköjärjestelmä sekä historian suurimmat kantaverkkoinvestoinnit loivat edellytyksiä sähkön kulutuksen kasvulle
February 27, 2024 06:15 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Pörssitiedote 27.2.2024 klo 13:15 EET Fingrid Oyj:n tilinpäätöstiedote tammi-joulukuu 2023: Puhdas ja korkealaatuinen sähköjärjestelmä sekä historian suurimmat kantaverkkoinvestoinnit loivat...
Fingrid Oyj:s bokslu
Fingrid Oyj:s bokslutskommuniké januari–december 2023: Ett rent och högkvalitativt elsystem och de största stamnätsinvesteringarna någonsin skapade förutsättningar för ökad elförbrukning
February 27, 2024 06:15 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Fingrid Oyj:s bokslutskommuniké januari–december 2023: Ett rent och högkvalitativt elsystem och de största stamnätsinvesteringarna någonsin skapade förutsättningar för ökad elförbrukning ...
Supplement to the pr
Supplement to the proposals of Fingrid Oyj’s Shareholders’ Nomination Board to the Annual General Meeting 2024
February 15, 2024 08:10 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Fingrid OyjStock Exchange release 15 February 2024 at 15:10 EET On 31 January 2024, Fingrid Oyj published the proposals of the Shareholders’ Nomination Board to the Annual General Meeting 2024....
Täydennys Fingrid Oy
Täydennys Fingrid Oyj:n osakkeenomistajien nimitystoimikunnan ehdotuksiin varsinaiselle yhtiökokoukselle 2024
February 15, 2024 08:10 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Fingrid Oyjpörssitiedote 15.2.2024 kello 15:10 EET Fingrid Oyj julkaisi 31.1.2024 osakkeenomistajien nimitystoimikunnan ehdotukset varsinaiselle yhtiökokoukselle 2024. Fingrid täydentää julkaistua...
En komplettering til
En komplettering till Fingrid Oyj:s aktieägares nomineringsråds förslag till ordinarie bolagstämman 2024
February 15, 2024 08:10 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Fingrid OyjBörsmeddelanden 15.2.2024 15.10 EET Fingrid Oyj publicerade 31.1.2024 aktieägarnas nomineringsråds förslag till den ordinarie bolagsstämman 2024. Fingrid kompletterar det publicerade...
S&P Global Ratings h
S&P Global Ratings has downgraded its ratings on Fingrid Oyj to ‘A+/A-1’, outlook stable
February 14, 2024 11:20 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Stock Exchange Release 14 February 2024 at 18:20 EET International rating agency S&P Global Ratings (S&P) has lowered its long-term and short-term ratings on Fingrid to ‘A+/A-1’ from...
 S&P Global Ratings
S&P Global Ratings laski Fingrid Oyj:n luottoluokitukset tasolle 'A+/A-1', näkymät vakaat
February 14, 2024 11:20 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Pörssitiedote 14.2.2024 klo 18:20 EET Kansainvälinen luottoluokituslaitos S&P Global Ratings (S&P) on laskenut Fingrid Oyj:n pitkä- ja lyhytaikaiset luottoluokitukset tasolle 'A+/A-1'...
S&P Global Ratings s
S&P Global Ratings sänkte Fingrid Oyj:s kreditintyg till ’A+/A-1’, utsikterna stabila
February 14, 2024 11:20 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Det internationella kreditvärderingsinstitutet S&P Global Ratings (S&P) har sänkt Fingrid Oyj:s lång- och kortsiktiga kreditintyg till nivån ’A+/A-1’ från nivån ’AA-/A-1+’. Intygen har stabila...
Fitch Ratings has af
Fitch Ratings has affirmed Fingrid Oyj’s rating at ‘A+’, outlook revised to Negative
February 09, 2024 07:20 ET | Fingrid Oyj
Stock Exchange Release 9 February 2024 at 14:20 EET International credit rating agency Fitch Ratings (“Fitch”) has affirmed Fingrid Oyj’s Long-Term Issuer Default Rating (IDR) at ‘A+’ and...