KUTSU QPR SOFTWARE O
KUTSU QPR SOFTWARE OYJ:N VARSINAISEEN YHTIÖKOKOUKSEEN
April 19, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
QPR SOFTWARE OYJ                                PÖRSSITIEDOTE                        19.4.2024 KLO 10  KUTSU QPR SOFTWARE OYJ:N VARSINAISEEN YHTIÖKOKOUKSEEN   QPR Software Oyj:n...
NOTICE TO THE ANNUAL
NOTICE TO THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF QPR SOFTWARE PLC
April 19, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
  QPR SOFTWARE PLC                       STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE                19 APRIL 2024 AT 10 A.M. EET      NOTICE TO THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF QPR SOFTWARE PLC  Notice is hereby given...
QPR Software Oyj:n o
QPR Software Oyj:n osavuosikatsaus tammi–maaliskuu 2024
April 19, 2024 02:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
QPR SOFTWARE OYJ                     PÖRSSITIEDOTE                         19.4.2024 KLO 9.00  QPR Software Oyj:n osavuosikatsaus tammi-maaliskuu 2024: SaaS- ja ohjelmistoliikevaihto...
QPR Software Plc Int
QPR Software Plc Interim report January–March 2024
April 19, 2024 02:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
QPR SOFTWARE PLC             STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE          19 April 2024, AT 9.00 AM EET QPR Software Plc's interim report for January-March 2024: SaaS- and software net sales...
QPR Software Plc: Ma
QPR Software Plc: Managements’ Transactions (Kerkelä-Hiltunen)
March 27, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
OPR SOFTWARE PLC           STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE              27 March 2024 9 a.m. EET Transaction notification under Article 19 of the EU Market Abuse...
QPR Software Oyj: Jo
QPR Software Oyj: Johtohenkilöiden liiketoimet (Maliniemi)
March 27, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
OPR SOFTWARE OYJ                          PÖRSSITIEDOTE                         27.3.2024 kello 9 QPR Software Oyj - Johtohenkilöiden liiketoimet QPR Software Oyj on vastaanottanut...
QPR Software Oyj: Jo
QPR Software Oyj: Johtohenkilöiden liiketoimet (Salo)
March 27, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
OPR SOFTWARE OYJ                          PÖRSSITIEDOTE                         27.3.2024 kello 9 QPR Software Oyj - Johtohenkilöiden liiketoimet QPR Software Oyj on vastaanottanut...
QPR Software Plc: Ma
QPR Software Plc: Managements’ Transactions (Aspinen)
March 27, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
OPR SOFTWARE PLC           STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE              27 March 2024 9 a.m. EET Transaction notification under Article 19 of the EU Market Abuse Regulation. ...
QPR Software Oyj: Jo
QPR Software Oyj: Johtohenkilöiden liiketoimet (Aspinen)
March 27, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
OPR SOFTWARE OYJ                          PÖRSSITIEDOTE                         27.3.2024 kello 9 QPR Software Oyj - Johtohenkilöiden liiketoimet QPR...
QPR Software Plc: Ma
QPR Software Plc: Managements’ Transactions (Erkheikki)
March 27, 2024 03:00 ET | QPR Software Oyj
  OPR SOFTWARE PLC           STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE              27 March 2024 9 a.m. EET Transaction notification under Article 19 of the EU Market Abuse...