Evli Plc: Proposals
Evli Plc: Proposals to the Annual General Meeting
January 26, 2023 03:30 ET | Evli Plc
EVLI PLC’S STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE ON JANUARY 26, 2023, AT 10.30 AM (EET/EEST) The following proposals are suggested to the Annual General Meeting to be held on March 14, 2023. The shareholders,...
Evli Oyj: Päätösehdo
Evli Oyj: Päätösehdotukset varsinaiselle yhtiökokoukselle
January 26, 2023 03:30 ET | Evli Oyj
EVLI OYJ:N PÖRSSITIEDOTE 26.1.2023 KLO 10.30 (EET/EEST) Evli Oyj:n 14.3.2023 pidettävälle varsinaiselle yhtiökokoukselle esitetään seuraavia päätösehdotuksia. Osakkeenomistajat, jotka...
Evli Plc’s Half Year
Evli Plc’s Half Year Financial Report January-June 2022
July 15, 2022 04:00 ET | Evli Plc
EVLI PLC STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE JULY 15, 2022, AT 11.00 AM (EET/EEST) OPERATING PROFIT DECREASED IN A DIFFICULT MARKET ENVIRONMENT Financial performance January-June 2022 Operating income was...
Evli Oyj:n puolivuos
Evli Oyj:n puolivuosikatsaus 1.1.-30.6.2022
July 15, 2022 04:00 ET | Evli Oyj
EVLI OYJ PÖRSSITIEDOTE 15.7.2022 KLO 11.00 (EET/EEST) LIIKEVOITTO LASKI VAIKEASSA MARKKINAYMPÄRISTÖSSÄ Tuloskehitys tammi-kesäkuu 2022 Nettoliikevaihto oli 46,2 miljoonaa euroa (1-6/2021:...
Evli Plc: Notice of
Evli Plc: Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting 2022
June 03, 2022 04:00 ET | Evli Plc
EVLI PLC STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE JUNE 3, 2022 AT 11.00 A.M. (EET/EEST) The Extraordinary General Meeting of Evli Plc (“Evli” or the “Company”) will be held on Thursday July 14, 2022 starting at...
Evli Oyj: Kutsu ylim
Evli Oyj: Kutsu ylimääräiseen yhtiökokoukseen 2022
June 03, 2022 04:00 ET | Evli Oyj
EVLI OYJ PÖRSSITIEDOTE 3.6.2022 KLO 11.00 (EET/EEST) Evli Oyj:n (”Evli” tai ”Yhtiö”) ylimääräinen yhtiökokous pidetään torstaina 14.7.2022 klo 8.30 alkaen Asianajotoimisto Castrén & Snellman...